Music by John Kander
Lyrics by Fred Ebb
Book by Fred Ebb and Bob Fosse
Script Adaptation by David Thompson
Based on the play by Maurine Dallas Watkins

July 31 - August 5, 2018

Photos by A.D. Drumm Images

Directed by Randy Forster
Choreographed by Marny Rohr
Vocal Direction by Morgan Dickman
Conducted by Christoph Dundas
Technical Direction by John Deyo
Scenic/Sound/Lighting Design by John Deyo
Costume Design by Madlain Vander
Hair and Makeup by Bethany Fairfax
Stage Managed by Madeline El-Baroudi and Andrew Roskos

Starring Chris Anderson, Jon Cochran, Ed Dreyer, Zach Farr, Kaitlyn Goligowski, Bridget Halvorson, Cally Heiny, Austin Hodnefield, Katie Hunerdosse, Blythe Johnson, Harmony King, Tressie Kinney, Madison Lang, Garrin Loveland, Lindsey McAlister, Abby Miller, Claire Olson, Carma Pederson, Angela Perry, Kaye Perry, Hannah Slack, Geoff Smith, Vic Wylde and Kim Zerke